

# DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC/TTPS,

#### TALCHER THERMAL, ANGUL.

Ref.No. DAVPS/NTPC/TTPS/66

Date: 28.04.2023

## <u>Information for LKG Admission:</u>

1. The following applicants as per the (1st Selection) list appended have been selected for Provisional Admission into LKG for the session 2023-24.

2. Parents are required to deposit the amount, as per the details given below, through internet banking/NEFT/RTGS/IMPS & UPI in the mentioned bank accounts from 01.05.2023 to 06.05.2023.

**A** : Registration, Admission Fee & School Fees.

Rs. 8,620 (Rupees eight thousand six hundred twenty) only.

A/C NO.

: 0875010103627

Name of the A/c

: DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC, TTPS

Security Deposit, Smart Class, Pupils Fund Fees &Text Books. B :

Rs.8,301 (Rupees eight thousand three hundred one) only.

A/C NO.

: 0875010103671

Name of the A/c

: PRINCIPAL, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC, TTPS

Name of the Bank : PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK

Branch Name

: TTPS (Talcher Thermal)

IFSC Code

: PUNB0087520

- No fee is being charged from the RCFCE category. 3.
- Fees once paid cannot be refunded or adjusted under any circumstances, if a parent 4. intends to collect T.C after admission.
- No request for extension of admission date and time will be entertained. 5.

#### Important Note:

Admission will be Confirmed after verification of Original Birth Certificate with submission of Passport size Photos (Student:2nos & Parents: each 1) and the Bank deposit slip/ Transaction slip on 08.05.2023 & 09.05.2023 between 9:00am to 12:00 noon.

> DAV Public School Dist-Angul-759101

## DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC, TALCHER THERMAL, ANGUL

### 1ST SELECTION LIST OF CANDIDATES ADMISSION INTO CLASS- LKG FOR THE SESSION: 2023-24

SL.NO	FORM NO.	APPLICANTS' NAME	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION CATEGORY
01	1030	SAMATVA TIWARI	MILAN TIWARI	NTPC EMPLOYEE
02	1033	AARIA PATRA	KULDEEP PATRA	NTPC EMPLOYEE
03	1096	FIRAJ BAHADUR NEWAR	PARBAT BAHADUR NEWAR	NTPC EMPLOYEE
04	1097	ARNAB ROUT	RAJESH ROUT	NTPC EMPLOYEE
05	2123	SHREYANSHI SAHU	RAMKRUSHNA SAHU	NTPC EMPLOYEE
06	1037	BADRI NARAYAN MUDULI	BISWANATH MUDULI	CISF
07	1082	PRIYANSHI MAHAPATRA	RATNAKAR MAHAPATRA	DAV
08	1006	NETIK RANJAN GIRI	MANORANJAN GIRI	NTPC ASSOCIATE
09	1042	DIVYANSHI AMANTA	DHARMANANDA AMANTA	NTPC ASSOCIATES
10	2098	SIDDHIKSHA TRIPATHY	BINOBANANDA TRIPATHY	NTPC ASSOCIATES
11	1023	SAI SOURAV JENA	SMITA RANJAN JENA	EX-NTPC EMPLOYEE
12	1083	SUBHALAXMI BHUTIA	SILU BHUTIA	EX-NTPC EMPLOYEE
13	1084	PRIYANSH KUMAR PATRA	DINESH KUMAR PATRA	EX-NTPC EMPLOYEE
14	2111	KRITIRAJ PARIDA	KALANDI PARIDA	EX-NTPC EMPLOYEE
15	1022	SAI PRANSHUL SAMAL	PRASANTA KUMAR SAMAL	LAND LOSERS
16	1028	JAGADISH SAMAL	MANINDRA SAMAL	LAND LOSERS
17	1047	RAJASMITA SAMAL	RAJIB KUMAR SAMAL	LAND LOSERS
18	1059	GOURAV SAMAL	JAMESWAR SAMAL	LAND LOSERS
19	1074	SANVI MOHANTY	GOVIND CHANDRA MOHANTY	LAND LOSERS
20	1091	SRIYANSHI SAHOO	NETRANANDA SAHOO	LAND LOSERS
21	1092	PRATEEK SAMAL	SUVENDU SAMAL	LAND LOSERS
22	2128	JAGDISH SAMAL	KALANDI SAMAL	LAND LOSERS
23	1017	AUJASHWI TILAK PATRA	ASHIS KUMAR PATRA	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
24	1020	TRIANSH MOHARANA	TRILOCHAN MAHARANA	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
. 25	1029	BEDPRAKASH SAHU	HEMANTA KUMAR SAHU	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
26	1035	SUBHRAJIT SAHOO	BANAMALI SAHOO	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
27	1041	SAI KRISHNA DHAR	SIBANANDA DAHR	PÉRIPHERAL VILLAGES
28	2107	SHREYA SAHU	KALANDI CHARAN SAHU	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
29	1036	ANSHUMAN MOHANTY	ADITYA MOHANTY	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
30	1085	PRUTHWIRAJ BEHERA	PANKAJ KUMAR BEHERA	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
31	1086	SHREESUVRITA RATH	SUBHENDU KUMAR RATH	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
32	2100	DIBYANSHI DEBATA	PRIYABRATA DEBATA	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
33	1008	DIBYANSHU SEKHAR SAHOO	DEEPAK RANJAN SAHOO	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
34	1025	PRIYANSU SATYA SWARUP NAYAK	DEEPAK KUMAR NAYAK	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
35	1031	SATTWIK KRISHNA	DIPAKA KUMAR SAHU	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
36	1032	SWETA PADMA NAYAK	JITENDRA NAYAK	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
37	1049	ADITYA NATH SUTAR	HAREKRUSHNA SUTAR	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
38	1078	SOMESH RANJAN SAMAL	SMRUTI RANJAN SAMAL	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
39	1016	ABHINAB JEEVAN JYOTI MOHANTY	KRISHNA CHANDRA MOHANTY	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
40	1040	SURYAANSH RATH	SUZEET KUMAR RATH	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
41	1013	SAISHUBHAM MISHRA	GANESWAR MISHRA	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
42	1095	SREYANSH ARYAN MISHRA	RAKESH KUMAR MISHR	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES
43	1048	SUHANSI BHUTIA	CHITTARANJAN BHUTIA	PERIPHERAL VILLAGES

CHAIRMAN ADMISSION COMMITTEE

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
DAV Public School
NTPC/TTPS
Dist-Angui-759101