DAV INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, AMRITSAR MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE P.T.A. (2024-2025)

S.No.	Appointment		Name	Designation
1	Head of the School		Dr. Anjana Gupta	Chairperson
	(Ex-officio)			
2	Vice Chairman (Elected)			
	1 Male from the Parents		Mr. Navdeep Joshi	Vice Chairman
	1 Female from the Teachers		Ms. Jyoti Bhatia	Vice Chairman
3	Hony. Secretary (Elected from the Parents)		Mr. Kashish Bhardwaj	Hony. Secretary
4	Hony. Jt. Secretary (Elected)			
	1 Male from the Parents		Mr. Amandeep Chandi	Hony. Joint Secretary
	1 Female from the Teachers		Ms. Shalini Sharma	Hony. Joint Secretary
5	Hony. Treasurer		Ms. Archana Bhatia	Hony. Treasurer
	(Elected among the Teachers)			
6	Members (5 among the Parents)	(1)	Dr. Barinderjit Singh	Member, E.C.
		(2)	Mr. Davinder Kumar	Member, E.C.
		(3)	Mr. Bhupinder Singh	Member, E.C.
		(4)	Dr. Raman Malhotra	Member, E.C.
		(5)	Mr. Mandeep Singh	Member, E.C.
	Members (4 among the Teachers)			
		(1)	Ms. Roxy Shardha	Member
			Ms. Sheetal Sharma	Member
		(3)	Ms. Vimmi Malhotra	Member
		(4)	Ms. Rama Chatrath	Member