## D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, POKHARIPUT, BHUBANESWAR -20 LIST OF MEMBERS OF SMC 2020-2022

SI. No	Name of the Members	Address	Designation in the SMC
01	Dr. Arun Kumar Rath, IAS (Retd.)	N2/173, Nayapalli, IRC Village, CRPF Square, Bhubaneswar 751015	Chairman
02	Mr. H.L. Bhatia, Secretary	Secretary, DAV College Managing Committee, N-9/7, DLF, Phase – II, Gurgaon, Haryana., Pin- 122001	Vice-Chairman
	Dr. (Mrs.) Bhagyabati Nayak, Principal (Retd.)	Plot. No. 774 & 775 , Lane -3 , Jayadev Vihar, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar	Manager
04	Shri Madan Mohan Panda I.A.S. (Retd.)	492, Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar	Member
05	Dr. Keshab Chandra Satapathy, Regional Officer	DAV Institutions , Odisha Zone-I, D.A.V. Public School, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-21	Member
06	Dr. Omkar Nath Mohanty, Retd. Vice-Chancellor, BPUT	Plot No. 202, Kharavel Nagar, Bhubaneswar	Member
07	Sri Satyabrata Sahu , Principal Secretary, Department of School and Mass Education, Lokseva Bhawan, Bhubaneswar	Department of School and Mass Education, Lokseva Bhawan, Bhubaneswar	Member
08	Sri Suresh Chandra Mantry, IAS ( Retd.)	Plot No. 1003, Barik Sahi, Near Mousima Chhak, Bhubaneswar	Member
09	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Nayak , Director , Silicon Institute of Technology,	Silicon Institute of Technology, Silcon Hill, Infocity, Patia, Bhubaneswar	Member
10	Sri Hemanta Kumar Padhy, IAS (Retd.)	Ex-Director Estate, GA Department, Govt. of Odisha, Qr. No. VR-16, Unit-VI, Bhubaneswar	Member
11	Er. N.K. Parida, Engineer	Plot. No. 13/A, Nilakantha Nagar, Bhubaneswar	Member

12	Mr. Susant Kumar Nanda, I.F.S.	Chief Executive, Chilka Development Authority, 153, Ananta Vihar, Phase- II, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar	Member
13	Mrs. Ipsita Das Principal, DAV Public School, Unit-VIII, Bhubaneswar	Principal, DAV Public School, Unit-VIII, Bhubaneswar	Member
14	Mrs. Tapaswini Mishra Principal, DAV Higher Secondary School, NTPC/TTPS, Talcher Thermal, Anugul.	Principal, DAV Higher Secondary School, NTPC/TTPS, Talcher Thermal, Anugul	Member
15	Mrs. Snehalata Patnaik Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya No.6, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar	Kendriya Vidyalaya, No.6, Pokhariput , Bhubaneswar	CBSE Nominee
16	GP. Cpt. S.D. Rayan Principal, Sainik School, Bhubaneswar	Sainik School, Bhubaneswar	CBSE Nominee
17	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Das. Dy. Manager (SESU)	Plot – 2001, Parakaran Sahi, Old Town, Bhubaneswar	Parent's Representative
18	Mr. Anshuman Tripathy, Chartered Accountant	Chartered Accountant, Mission Sakati Bhawan, B- 101,Utkal Vatika, Canal Road, Jharapada, Bhubaneswar.	Parent's Representative
19	Dr. Ananya Anupama PGT Chemistry	D.A.V. Public School, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar	Teacher's Representative
20	Mr. Tapan Kumar Giri, TGT Physics	DAV Public School, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar	Teacher's Representative
21	Dr. Sujata Sahu, Principal,	DAV Public School, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar, -20	Ex-Officio Member Secretary