		TTDAT MON 2021 A	Awardees (Overall Re	<u>Suit</u>	
Committee		Awards	Portfolio	Name	School Name
1 UNGA		Best Delegate	UK	Sienna Chambial	The Army Public School, Dhaula Kuan
		High Commendation	USA	Janvi Ahuja	Mt St Mary's School
		Special Mention	ICELAND	Tanvi Mastal	Apeejay School, Pancheel Park
		Special Mention	NORWAY	Vedant Malhotra	DL DAV Pitampura
		Verbal Mention	BELGIUM	Tushita Chadha	Gyan Bharti School, Saket
					,
UNHRC		Best Delegate	Finland	Aditya Kakkar	Bal Bharti Public School; Rohini
		High Commendation	Brazil	Adab Lakhanpal	St. Mount's Mary school
		Special Mention 1	France	Ayaan Gupta	Saupin's School Chandigarh
		Special mention 2	Libya	Aahana Verma	VVDAV Vikaspuri
		Special Mention 3	Hungary	Sania Khanduja	Apeejay School, Pancheel Park
		Honourable Mention	Iran	Nayonika Roy	VVDAV Vikaspuri
		Honourable Mention	Denmark	Shefali prakash	VVDAV Vikaspuri
3 WTO		Best Delegate	India	Sarthak Sharma	SD Public School Patel Nagar New Delhi
		High Commendation	China	Samriddhi Roy	DAV Sahibabad
		Special Mention	UK	kanishka patwal	DAV Sahibabad
		Verbal Mention	Italy	pari sharma	DAV Kailash Kher
		Verbal Mention	Sweden	Akshay Singh	Mata Jai Kaur Public School
				i meney emgn	
WHO		Best Delegate	New Zealand	Arnav Garg	VVDAV Vikaspuri
		High Commendation	United Arab Emirates	Mishika Aggarwal	Mata Jai Kaur Public School
		Special Mention	Belgium	Reet Makkar	Indraprastha World School
		Verbal Mention (in no order)	Australia	Anubha Singh	VVDAV Vikaspuri
		Verbal Mention (in no order)	Canada	Deepak Patel	Pragati Public School
		Verbal Mention (in no order)	Switzerland	Raunak Marwah	VVDAV Vikaspuri
	1				
5 AIPPM		Best Delegate	Manish Sisodia	Pragya Chauhan	DAV Public School, Ashok Vihar, Ph-4, Delhi-1
		High Commendation	Meenakshi Lekhi	Sanchika Khandelwal	DAV Public School Sreshtha Vihar Delhi
		Special Mention 1	Rajnath Singh	Khushank Mathur	Suraj Bhan DAV public school
		Special Mention 2	Bhagwant Mann	Aryan Singh	DAV Sahibabad
		Special Mention 3	Nirmala Sitharaman	Vanshika Dhyani	Army Public School, Shankar Vihar
		Verbal Mention 1	Sharad Pawar	Sanchi Bansal	DL DAV Pitampura
		Verbal Mention 2	Narendra Modi	Swapnil Mehta	DL DAV Pitampura
		Verbal Mention 3	Captain Amarinder Singh	Harnoor Singh Bindra	VVDAV Vikaspuri
					·
UNCA	JOURNALIST	Best reporter	-	Venika Sharma	Mata Jai Kaur Public School
		High Commendation	-	Vidit tyagi	VVDAV Vikaspuri
		Special Mention	-	Abhilasha Shokeen	DL DAV Pitampura
					<u> </u>
UNCA	CARICATURIST	Best caricaturist	-	Soumya Maggon	VVDAV Vikaspuri
		High Commendation	-	Radhika Aggarwal	Jindal modern school, Hisar
		Special Mention	_	Shikha Mishra	D.A.V Public School, Rajendra Nagar