## ONLINE PROVISIONAL ADMISSION PROCEDURE (from 06.02.2023 to 12.02.2023)

- ⇒ Go to the school website (www.davcda.org) and click Admission 2023-24 menu.
- ⇒ Then select the option Apply Online.
- ⇒ It will take you to a "Sign In" Page. Enter the Registered Mobile Number & Date of Birth (DD-MM-YYYY). An OTP will be sent to the given registered mobile number for verification. So keep the mobile with you while logging.
- ⇒ Enter the 4-digit OTP sent to your registered mobile number and press Verify.
- ⇒ This will take you to the **Admission e-Challan** page, then click on the **Submit** button.
- ➡ It will take you to the payment page. You are required to pay a consolidated provisional amount of Rs 60,000/-(Rupees Sixty thousand) only through Debit/Credit Card or Net Banking. After the payment is successfully made, you'll be given a success message and redirect to print e-Receipt page. Click on the Print button to take the hard copy of e-Receipt.
- Now, the provisional Admission is completed.
- ⇒ It may be noted that, the exact amount collected against each of the heads (to be segregated for better clarity) of account i.e. (one time Development Fee, one time Security Deposit, one time Welfare Fund, 1<sup>st</sup> quarter school fees and 1<sup>st</sup> quarter Smart Class fees) shall be intimated to the parents in the first week of April 2023. Any excess or deficit amount paid shall be adjusted or recovered subsequently with due intimation.
- Parents desirous to take T.C. after the completion of the admission process may kindly note that fees once paid cannot be refunded or adjusted against any other fees.
- ⇒ Information about New Academic Session, books & copies details will be intimated latter on.

Sd/Admission Committee
DAVCDA, Cuttack

## DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, SECTOR-6, CDA

2ND SELECTION LIST FOR LKG 2023-24		
SI No	Applicant Name	Index No
1	AYAANSH PATNAIK	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/002
2	SUBHRAJEET KAR	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/003
3	SHREEYA PANDIT	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/004
4	S.ANISHKA CHOUDHURY	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/022
5	SAISHREE PATRA	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/032
6	REYANSH PANDA	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/040
7	SUBHANKAR BEHERA	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/052
8	GANISHKHA PANDA	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/058
9	RUDRA PRATAB MALLICK	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/065
10	BISWAJIT BEHERA	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/101
11	SHREYANSH PANI	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/101
12	TRAYAM BEHERA	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/102
13	SAANVI DASH	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/103
14	SAMARTH SAMAL	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/104
15	PARINEETA SAHOO	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/107
16	AADYASHA PARIJA	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/108
17	PRINCY TAMANNA GUMANSINGH	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/110
18	BHUBANESH ROUT	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/111
19	PRATIKHYA PATI	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/112
20	NAAVYASHREE PANDA	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/113
21	ANSHIKA TIWARI	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/114
22	DIVYANSHU DAS	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/115
23	SUBHALAXMI NAYAK	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/118
24	REYAANSH RAY	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/119
25	SAIPRASAD NAYAK	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/120
26	SAI SHIVAANSH PANDA	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/121
27	AVNI AYRA	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/122
28	SHIBANSH NAYAK	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/123
29	SOURIN SAMAL	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/124
30	INAAYA AFSHEEN	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/125
31	SHIVANSH SAHU	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/127
32	AAYAUSHI KUMARI PRADHAN	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/128
33	VAIBHAV PANIGRAHI	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/129
34	AADYANT MALLICK	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/130
35	SHREYANSHU MISHRA	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/131
36	JIJNASA ROUT	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/132
37	AKSHITA PATNAIK	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/133
38	DEVANSH BEHERA	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/135
39	SURYANSH SAHOO	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/136
40	ADVAIT ACHARYA DASH	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/137
41	SANAT KUMAR DASH	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/138
42	UDIT SAHOO	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/139
43	SOMESH MOHANTY	DAVCDA/LKG/2023/140
-13		

Sd/-Admission Committee DAVCDA, Cuttack

## DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, SECTOR-6, CDA

1st SELECTION LIST FOR UKG 2023-24			
SI No	Applicant Name	Index No	
1	SOHAN GHORAI	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/001	
2	JANHVI S PATTNAIK	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/002	
3	AARYANSH PAL	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/003	
4	SRINIKESH MISHRA	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/004	
5	DEBANSHI DAS	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/005	
6	AMRUTANSH PANDA	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/006	
7	ARADHYA BEHURIA	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/007	
8	SHREYANSHEE DASH	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/008	
9	TEJANS MOHANTY	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/009	
10	ADARSH KUMAR DAS	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/010	
11	PRAJWAL PRITAM DASH	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/011	
12	RISHAB KUMAR SAHOO	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/012	
13	SAHIL SAMPRIT MOHANTY	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/014	
14	ANEESH SHARMA	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/015	
15	AARADHYA SAHOO	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/016	
16	SHIVAKSHI DAS	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/017	
17	SAANVI SAMANTARAY	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/018	
18	KRITI PRAJITA NAYAK	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/021	
19	PRATIVA PRIYA DHARSHITA	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/022	
20	AAHANA PATTNAIK	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/023	
21	SAI SHLOK PANDA	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/025	
22	SHAIKH AFHAM SHAHID HUSSAIN	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/027	
23	SHREYANSHI SAHOO	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/028	
24	SAI SHIVANSH	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/029	
25	AAHANA BHATTA	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/030	
26	SANCHIT RAJ PANDA	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/031	
27	ANISH GHOSH	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/032	
28	LAKSHYADITYA LOVYANSH PRASAD	DAVCDA/UKG/2023/033	

Sd/-Admission Committee DAVCDA, Cuttack