## List of Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff Members as on April,2021

S. No.	Name of Employee	Designation
1	Sh. Lakhvir Singh	Headmaster
2	Mrs. Ayodhya Verma	PRT
3	Mrs. Disha Pathania	TGT
4	Mrs. Manju Tanwar	TGT
5	Mrs. Babita	PRT
6	Mrs. Kiran Taneja	TGT
7	Mrs.Kusam Gupta	Nur.Teacher
8	Mrs. Geeta Thakur	PRT
9	Mrs. Poonam Sharma	PRT
10	Ms. Suman Kashyap	Nur. Teacher
11	Mrs. Ritu	Art & Craft Teacher
12	Mr. Vinod Sharma	Phy, Edu. Teacher
13	Mr.Jitender Kumar	Music Teacher
14	Mrs. Rajni Tomar	TGT
15	Mr. Rupinder Singh	TGT
16	Mrs. Nisha Chandel	TGT
17	Mrs. Monika Sharma	PRT
18	Mrs. Anuradha	Nur.Teacher
19	Mr. Jagjeet Singh	Assistant
20	Mrs. Raj Kumari	Lab Attandant
21	Mr. Nand Lal	Night Guard
22	Mrs. Neema	Aya
23	Mrs. Beena	Aya
24	Mrs. Nirmla	Aya
25	Mr. Shubham Kumar	Peon cum Driver